New Title, Same Blog

uncle-sam-large.jpg 

I was informed that my title “The National Hockey League” was too broad of a title and I agree, so I have temporarily changed my title to “A Hockey Perspective”. 

Now I need your help.  If anyone has any suggestions for a title I would appreciate them as my creative juices are not currently flowing. 

To keep this related to hockey here is a video showing the best plays in Hockey in the past week.  click here 

One Response to “New Title, Same Blog”

  1. How about “THE ZAMBONI REPORT” or “THE HOCKEY SHOOTOUT”? Maybe “HE SHOOTS, HE SCORES!” or “2 Minutes In The Box” …Naming something can be tough! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

