Predictions

nhl_logo991.jpg 

Well I am above .500, barely.  After going 4-3 yesterday I am now 9-8 in the three days I have been doing this.  Hopefully I can improve again today.

Canadiens vs Bruins-An original six match-up-I give the edge to Montreal 3-1

Blues vs Senators-All Ottawa-4-1

Lightning vs Penguins-Tampa played last night-Pittsburgh wins 4-2

Hurricanes vs Panthers-Carolina played last night but are still better.  Canes win 3-1

Red Wings at Predators-Detroit is playing back to back but still win-Wings win 4-1

Canucks vs Oilers-Two hot teams I hope for anything but OT-Oilers at home 4-3

Avalanche vs Flames- Calgary rebounds at home- Flames win 3-2

Kings vs Coyotes-Coyotes are better- Phoenix wins 5-4

Here we go..

Leave a Reply

